Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
T.A.I. @ Orpheum Theatre 4.22.11
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon May 2, 2011
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


Good news everyone! Even though my live recording from the venue got messed up I managed to put together the set that I played for all of you that night! Better still, I am posting it right here!!

In other exciting news I will be releasing a brand spankin new 3 track EP for FREE/donation on Tuesday, May 10th! Many of the songs on the EP are featured on this mix. So if you like what you hear, go check it out! (or just pirate it later from someone!)

The EP will be released at http://theasianinvasion.bandcamp.com

1. Sleep Now In The Fire LBCK Remix
2. Have A Good Time - The Count of Monty Cristal
3. You Gonna Want Me - Hey Today Remix
4. World Tour - Mighty Fools
5. Fake Drugs - T.A.I.
6. About Real Music - Uppermost
7. Filthy Electro House (F.E.H.) - T.A.I.
8. Oh Yeah - Swanky Tunes
9. Whoop - Rudders There It Isn't Remix
10. California Dreamin vs Push It Mashup - T.A.I.
11. Beat Breakin Boy - Stanton Warriors
12. Bass Association - Far Too Loud
13. Fire - St Andrew Dub Rub
14. Big Boss Refix - T.A.I.
15. Freak Out - Terravita

*edit My new EP This Is The Invasian has been released with my Big Boss Bootleg on as bonus material when you download the full ep. It's Free! Get it here: http://theasianinvasion.bandcamp.com

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.